Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Illinois

HRA Grand Officers

2005 - 2006

Willie Gordon
First Grand Principal

Charles Mabry
Second Grand Principal

Mark Spicer
Grand Scribe E

Berry Stewart
Third Grand Principal

Brandon Mills
Grand Principal Sojourner

Marcus Cash
Grand Royal Arch Captain

Charner Lavinge
Grand Master of the 3rd Veil

Brook Miller
Grand Master of the 2nd Veil

Jerome Nasbery
Grand Master of the 1st Veil

Ernest Benson
Grand Treasurer

Demetrious Linsey
Grand Secretary

James Rufus
Grand Sentinel



If you have any questions or comments, we would be pleased to hear from you.


© The Grand Royal Arch Chapter 2006