Grand Royal Arch Chapter of New Jersey

HRA Grand Officers

1995 - 2006

Sean J. Wilmore
First Grand Principal

James A. Munson
Second Grand Principal

Michael Hudson
Grand Scribe E

Clifton Moore
Third Grand Principal

Julius Davis
Grand Principal Sojourner

James Tucker
Grand Royal Arch Captain

Yusef Colon
Grand Master of the 3rd Veil

Keith McCain
Grand Master of the 2nd Veil

Gilford Paula
Grand Master of the 1st Veil

Leslie Geter
Grand Treasurer

David Carey
Grand Secretary

Jason Morell
Grand Sentinel



If you have any questions or comments, we would be pleased to hear from you.


© The Grand Royal Arch Chapter 2006